CLOSED

Due to the in ability to raise funds for “I Rhyme And Perform Incorporated” (IRAP INC) I can no longer use time to contribute to the blog. For four years Ive updated the blog with news, documentaries, study lessons, history and original content on the concept of “RAP” and the 4 elements or what it takes to be an MC. The blog has been read all across the globe by lovers of lyricism. Ive been at a stage in my life where new opportunities are opening up in other avenues because of the blog yet my obligation to it has taken a toll on me financially. Thus my attempt to incorporate. There’s alot of things in regards to literacy and music education that I wanted to expound upon with the newly formed corporation. But with the lack of financial support I can only hope someone will hace the ability to do it in the future. In closing, thanx for the views.

Var Battles A.K.A. X.N.O.W. The Last MC (SomeGuy)

 

"You Nice? Let me Hear something!"

