IRAP SPEAKS: AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FROM THE ADMIN

 

Over the past couple weeks America has been ignoring the out cry’s of racism, Police brutality, and commercial slavery of Black Americans in and out of the entertainment world. I for one as a Black American male and MC, KNOW that its my duty to continue the fight for what’s right and use my voice and pen to do just that! Although I advocate this blog to be “strictly for/about MCs” This, I and us wouldn’t be if it weren’t for Black and Brown Americans, and our music, our CULTURE began as an outlet for our frustrations and disenfranchisement so it is a MUST that iRAP speaks. Check out this awesome clip of QUEENSMC’S “CAPONE N NOREAGA & TRAGEDY KAHDAFI”

"You Nice? Let me Hear something!"

