THE WORST KANYE WEST SONG EVER!!!

THE WORST KANYE WEST SONG EVER!!!

I’m sorry! I know “Irap” is strictly a non bias view on the technical aspect of MCing but I got to get this off my chest cause I feel Ye is a great MC. “THIS SONG SUCKS!!!” Lyrically this song is totally off. Most of Kanye’s songs about relationships sucks but they make up with comedic anecdotes and current catch phrases. This song is not only all over the place structurally but there’s no funny lines at all and his catch phrases are out of date (“What would Jerommy rome think? Really?) The music with its over use of sample has no drum track at all depriving it of all “emotive motion” forcing us have to hear these horrible lyrics. Then there’s the video!!!! I’ll admit, my wife got me addicted to “Keeping up with the Kardashian” and not only did I get a new respect for Kim but I got to watch their relationship…”Blossom” but them two in this video is sickening. The video makes no sense….aaand that’s it!

"You Nice? Let me Hear something!"

